Disney Day!

Hello, yeah, me, had enough yet?
Sorry, little weird introduction but well, HI! Today I invited a friend round for a Disney binge! It was only the afternoon, so we got through 4 films (movies) in
total. We watched: Aladdin, Bambi, Tangled and Alice in Wonderland! We are hoping to watch more. Finding Nemo in particular! There is a strange happiness that takes over me completely when I watch a Disney film. A feeling that I don’t get with any other; these films fill me with memories of childhood and when I was kissed by a prince in Disneyland Paris when I was seven! When I was ten I then finally went to Florida and we are hoping to go again next year! I CAN’T HIDE THE EXCITEMENT! But the cost of travelling to the US (from the UK) is something that I know we have to bare in mind.
Anyway, I’m going shopping with the same friend in Manchester tomorrow in hopes of Disney store and cinema for “Suffragette”…
Soon fellas!

image

Leave a Reply

