Magical Harry Potter Inspired Bedroom

image
Hello, I haven’t been on for a while, I’ve had a stressful time (and I think I’m getting worse) but this isn’t relevant for this post!
My parents have been spending a lot of their money and time on my bedroom to make it just right for me. On Saturday I got extremely anxious because the house was a mess and this was the horrendous image of my room:

image

image

image

How lovely is that?! Oh it was horrible! I was getting so upset, just due to the mess! I had to sleep around my grandma’s house and couldn’t see my room once my dad started to paint. It was a surprise! And last night at around half past nine, my room was finally complete! And this is my beautiful, Harry Potter inspired, magnificent new room…

image

Sorry about the calender on my wardrobe – it hasn’t been pinned up yet.

image

image

image

I am so happy with my early Christmas present and it’s better than I could have ever imagined!
That’s all, chums!

9 thoughts on “Magical Harry Potter Inspired Bedroom

Leave a Reply

